Teamplayer

EIN TEAM & EIN ZIEL

Olaf Fröhlich 

 

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer – Gesellschafter

olaf.froehlich@bst-complete.de

 

Tanja Brauner 

 

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführerin – Gesellschafterin

tanja.brauner@bst-complete.de

 

Denny Brauner

 

 

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

denny.brauner@bst-complete.de

 

Alexander Strauß

 

 

Geschäftsführer

alexander.strauss@bst-complete.de

 


Uwe Niepagen 

 

Servicemanager 

uwe.niepagen@bst-complete.de

 

Heiko Brauner

 

Servicemanager 

heiko.brauner@bst-complete.de

 

Heinz Bachl

 

Servicemanager 

heinz.bachl@bst-complete.de

 

 

Niko Scheffler

 

Servicemanager

niko.scheffler@bst-complete.de

 


Martin Weiss

 

Servicemanager

 

Kerstin Necke

 

Schadensachbearbeitung

kerstin.necke@bst-complete.de

 

 Nicola Koch

 

Schadensachbearbeitung

nicola.koch@bst-complete.de

 

Theresa Matysik

 

Schadensachbearbeitung

theresa.matysik@bst-complete.de


Christine Brauner 

 

Buchhaltung

christine.brauner@bst-complete.de

 

Ronald Bienge 

 

Assessor 

ronald.bienge@bst-complete.de

 

Agnieszka Szwechlowicz 

 

Empfangssekretärin

empfang@bst-complete.de

 

Anja Bennewitz

 

Empfangssachbearbeiterin

empfang@bst-complete.de

 

 


Aly Curpedin

 

Servicetechniker

Gebiet: Nürnberg

trocknung@bst-complete.de

 

Osman Kan

 

Servicetechniker

 Gebiet: Nürnberg

trocknung@bst-complete.de

 

Florian Wontke

 

Servicetechniker

 Gebiet: Nürnberg

trocknung@bst-complete.de

Rüdiger Röder 

 

Servicetechniker 

Gebiet: Bayreuth / Würzburg

ruediger.roeder@bst-complete.de

 


Sascha Herr

 

Leckorter

sascha.herr@bst-complete.de

Wolfgang Zenk

 

Serviceassistent

 

 Zeljko Antunovic

 

Serviceassistent

 

Jan Armbruster

 

IT-Fachkraft


Andre Richter 

 

Servicefachkraft

 

Siegfried Stolz 

 

Servicefachkraft

 

Marco Schmidt 

 

Servicefachkraft

 

Ariane Vorlaufer

 

Servicefachkraft


 

 


Mathias Schötz

 

Lagerleiter

 

Daniel Hopf

 

Lagerleiter

 

 Sandra Löwe

 

Serviceassistentin - Lager

 

 

 


 

Grande Picasso

 

Pförtner 

 

 

 

 

Quax

 

Security


Wir sagen Danke

BST COMPLETE

BST COMPLETE GmbH

info@bst-complete.de

 

 

anfahrt

Am Umspannwerk 3

D-90518 Altdorf bei Nürnberg

Support

Tel.: +49(0) 911 - 70 45 29 - 29

Fax. +49(0) 911 - 70 45 29 - 30

Partner

Mediengruppe Nürnberg GmbH

Marketing, das verbindet 4.0