Teamplayer

EIN TEAM & EIN ZIEL

Olaf Fröhlich 

 

Geschäftsführer – Gesellschafter

olaf.froehlich@bst-complete.de

 

Tanja Brauner 

 

Geschäftsführerin – Gesellschafterin

tanja.brauner@bst-complete.de

 

Denny Brauner 

 

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

denny.brauner@bst-complete.de

 

Nikolaj Kern 

 

Servicemanager – Gesellschafter

nikolaj.kern@bst-complete.de


Bastian Weiß

 

Servicemanager 

bastian.weiss@bst-complete.de

Christian Stöcklein 

 

Servicemanager 

christian.stoecklein@bst-complete.de

Uwe Niepagen 

 

Servicemanager 

uwe.niepagen@bst-complete.de

K.F. 

 

Servicemanager

...@bst-complete.de


Kerstin Necke

 

Schadensachbearbeitung

kerstin.necke@bst-complete.de

 

Wiebke Thiele

 

Schadensachbearbeitung

wiebke.thiele@bst-complete.de

 

Florian Neuhof

 

Schadensachbearbeitung

florian.neuhof@bst-complete.de

 

Corinna Stährmann

 

Schadensachbearbeitung

…@bst-complete.de


Christine Brauner 

 

Buchhaltung

christine.brauner@bst-complete.de

Ronald Bienge 

 

Assessor 

ronald.bienge@bst-complete.de

Agnieszka Szwechlowicz 

 

Empfangssekretärin

empfang@bst-complete.de

Kamila Argibay  

 

Empfangssekretärin

empfang@bst-complete.de

 


Heiko Brauner 

 

Servicetechniker

Gebiet: Nürnberg

trocknung@bst-complete.de

 

Marcel Körner 

 

Servicetechniker

Gebiet: Nürnberg

trocknung@bst-complete.de

 

Niko Scheffler

 

Servicetechniker

Gebiet: Würzburg

trocknung@bst-complete.de

 

Rüdiger Röder 

 

Servicetechniker 

Gebiet: Bayreuth

ruediger.roeder@bst-complete.de

 


Stefan Neugebauer 

 

Leckorter

stefan.neugebauer@bst-complete.de

 

Dominik Reichert

 

Leckorter

dominik.reichert@bst-complete.de

Andre Richter 

 

Servicefachkraft

Siegfried Stolz 

 

Servicefachkraft


A.P. 

 

Servicefachkraft

D.N. 

 

Servicefachkraft

Aly Curpedin

 

Serviceassistent

Carny Vojtech

 

Serviceassistent


Ladislav Simorek 

 

Serviceassistent

D.J. 

 

Serviceassistent

Jan Armbruster 

 

IT-Fachkraft

Sandra Löwe

 

Lager


Marcus Krug

 

 

Lager

Name

 

Position

XXXXX / XX XX XX

name@email.com

Name

 

Position

XXXXX / XX XX XX

name@email.com

Name

 

Position

XXXXX / XX XX XX

name@email.com


Wir sagen Danke

BST Bayern

BST COMPLETE GmbH

info@bst-complete.de

 

 

anfahrt

Leyher Straße 144

D-90431 Nürnberg

Support

Tel.: +49(0) 911 - 70 45 29 - 29

Fax. +49(0) 911 - 70 45 29 - 30

Partner

Mediengruppe Nürnberg GmbH

Marketing das Verbindet 4.0