Teamplayer

EIN TEAM & EIN ZIEL

Olaf Fröhlich 

 

Geschäftsführer – Gesellschafter

olaf.froehlich@bst-complete.de

 

Tanja Brauner 

 

Geschäftsführerin – Gesellschafterin

tanja.brauner@bst-complete.de

 

Denny Brauner 

 

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

denny.brauner@bst-complete.de

 

Nikolaj Kern 

 

Servicemanager – Gesellschafter

nikolaj.kern@bst-complete.de


Bastian Weiß

 

Servicemanager 

bastian.weiss@bst-complete.de

 

Uwe Niepagen 

 

Servicemanager 

uwe.niepagen@bst-complete.de

 

Herbert Graf 

 

Servicemanager 

herbert.graf@bst-complete.de

 

Ronald Bienge 

 

Assessor 

ronald.bienge@bst-complete.de

 


Kerstin Necke

 

Schadensachbearbeitung

kerstin.necke@bst-complete.de

 

Maria Walter

 

Schadensachbearbeitung

maria.walter@bst-complete.de

 

Jasmin Weiß

 

Schadensachbearbeitung

jasmin.weiss@bst-complete.de

 

Nicola Koch

 

Schadensachbearbeitung

nicola.koch@bst-complete.de

 


Christine Brauner 

 

Buchhaltung

christine.brauner@bst-complete.de

 

Melanie Katzenmeyer

 

Bürokraft

melanie.katzenmeyer@bst-complete.de

 

Agnieszka Szwechlowicz 

 

Empfangssekretärin

empfang@bst-complete.de

 

Ines Hirschmann

 

Empfangssekretärin

empfang@bst-complete.de

 


Heiko Brauner 

 

Servicetechniker

Gebiet: Nürnberg

trocknung@bst-complete.de

 

Marcel Körner 

 

Servicetechniker

Gebiet: Nürnberg

trocknung@bst-complete.de

 

Niko Scheffler

 

Servicetechniker

Gebiet: Würzburg

trocknung@bst-complete.de

 

Rüdiger Röder 

 

Servicetechniker 

Gebiet: Bayreuth

ruediger.roeder@bst-complete.de

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Neugebauer 

 

Leckorter

stefan.neugebauer@bst-complete.de

 

Dominik Reichert

 

Leckorter

dominik.reichert@bst-complete.de

 


Andre Richter 

 

Servicefachkraft

 

Siegfried Stolz 

 

Servicefachkraft

 

Marco Schmidt 

 

Servicefachkraft

 

Aly Curpedin

 

Serviceassistent

 


Carny Vojtech

 

Serviceassistent

 

Ladislav Simorek 

 

Serviceassistent

 

Daniel Bednar

 

Serviceassistent

 

Jan Armbruster 

 

IT-Fachkraft

 


Mathias Schötz

 

Lagerleiter

 

Sandra Löwe

 

Lager

 

Benjamin Baringer

  

Lager

 

Borislava Nedzhati

  

Reinigungsfachkraft

 


 

Grande Picasso

 

Pförtner 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wir sagen Danke

BST COMPLETE

BST COMPLETE GmbH

info@bst-complete.de

 

 

anfahrt

Am Umspannwerk 3

D-90518 Altdorf bei Nürnberg

Support

Tel.: +49(0) 911 - 70 45 29 - 29

Fax. +49(0) 911 - 70 45 29 - 30

Partner

Mediengruppe Nürnberg GmbH

Marketing, das verbindet 4.0